招生与入学

奖学金

BI挪威商学院设立了多项奖学金为支持与鼓励品学兼优的申请者。

本科申请者

  BBA本科奖学金

BBA本科奖学金授予不在挪威居住的国际学生。此奖学金为每年学费的50%*,总额约为120,000挪威克朗。每年五个名额。 (*第二年及第三年根据前一年的学业表现(60ECTS,GPA均分不低于B)来衡量是否发放当年奖学金。)
• BBA本科奖学金的申请截止日期为每年4月15日。

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 长度为一页的奖学金申请信,说明自己有资格获得奖学金的原因。
• 高中和/或大学成绩单,显示学生拥有高于平均水准的成绩。

奖学金申请信须通过BI在线申请系统的“奖学金”栏目提交。

请注意: 您可以申请多个奖学金,但每个学生最终只能获得一项奖学金。仅2018年秋季入学的一年级新生具备奖学金申请资格。挪威公民及有资格通过挪威国家教育基金获得学生贷款的国际学生不具备此项奖学金申请资格。

 

  BBA IB 奖学金

BBA IB 奖学金同时面向拥有国际预科文凭(International Baccalaureate Diploma)的国际学生及挪威学生。此项奖学金为每年学费全免*,总额约为240,000挪威克朗。每年一个名额。 (*第二年及第三年根据前一年的学业表现(60ECTS,GPA均分不低于B)来衡量是否发放当年奖学金。) 
• BBA IB 奖学金的申请截止日期为每年4月15日.

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 长度为一页的奖学金申请信,说明自己有资格获得奖学金的原因。
• 国际预科文凭(IB Diploma)及均分(IB points)不低于33分。
• 在5月1日前向BI挪威商学院提交正式成绩单。

奖学金申请信须通过BI在线申请系统的“IB奖学金”栏目提交。

请注意: 您可以申请多个奖学金,但每个学生最终只能获得一项奖学金。仅2018年秋季入学的一年级新生具备奖学金申请资格。挪威公民可申请此项奖学金。

硕士申请者

  BI校长奖学金

颁发给在欧洲学分制(ECTS)下GPA为A,或在其他学制下拥有同等成绩的优秀申请人,须申请并被BI理学硕士项目录取。BI校长奖学金面向所有理学硕士项目的学生。 
• 奖学金申请信须在3月1日前提交。

授予奖学金

学生须满足一定学业进度要求以保持奖学金。
• 获得奖学金的国际学生: 奖学金包括全额学费和每学期生活津贴。

学业进度要求

• 每学期获得30学分(30 ECTS)。
• 每学期GPA均分不低于B。
• 获得BI校长奖学金的学生或将自动成为“BI大使”,作为学校代言人协助宣传等活动,创造更好的学习环境。有关的责任细节将在奖学金合同中详细说明。

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 长度为一页的奖学金申请信并与入学申请一同在线提交,信中概述为什么自己应该获得这项奖学金。

请注意: 您可以申请多个奖学金,但每个学生最终只能获得一项奖学金。有资格通过挪威国家教育基金(在挪威本地学校获得至少180学分)获得学生贷款的国际学生仅可申请此项奖学金。无生活津贴。已获得硕士学位的学生不具备奖学金优先资格。

了解更多关于BI校长奖学金的信息,请点击此处

 

  理学硕士国际奖学金

颁发给具有良好学术表现且有财务需要的申请人,须申请并被BI理学硕士项目录取。
• 入学申请连同奖学金申请须在3月1日前提交。

授予奖学金

理学硕士国际奖学金金额不等,可能包含第一学年的部分/全部学费,在某些情况下可能包含一次性生活津贴,具体数额在经由评估后确定。学生可能被继续授予第二学年奖学金,视情况而定。

学生须满足一定学业进度要求以保持奖学金。

学业进度要求

• 每学期获得30学分(30 ECTS)。
• 每学期GPA均分不低于B。
• 获得理学硕士国际奖学金的学生或将自动成为“BI大使”,作为学校代言人协助宣传等活动,创造更好的学习环境。有关的责任细节将在奖学金合同中详细说明。

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 长度为一页的奖学金申请信,概述为什么自己应该获得这项奖学金。生活费需求须在“财务计划”里说明。请提供您需要财务支持的证明。

请注意: 您可以申请多个奖学金,但每个学生最终只能获得一项奖学金。有资格通过挪威国家教育基金(在挪威本地学校获得至少180学分)获得学生贷款的国际学生不具备申请此项奖学金的资格。无生活津贴。已获得硕士学位的学生不具备奖学金优先资格

了解更多关于理学硕士国际奖学金的信息, 请点击此处

 

  威尔森基金会奖学金

威尔森基金会(A. WILHELMSEN FOUNDATION)为帮助及鼓励国际学生在挪威更好的完成学业,特设了此项奖学金。奖学金为每学期75,000挪威克朗。奖学金获得者须满足一定学业进度要求,每学期的奖学金发放取决于学习进展情况,详情请参照奖学金合同。此项奖学金计划不包含实习。非挪威公民可申请。
• 入学申请以及奖学金申请须在3月1日前提交。

奖学金更新条件

• 每学期获得30学分(30 ECTS)。
• 每学期GPA均分不低于B。
• 获得威尔森基金会奖学金的学生或将自动成为“BI大使”,作为学校代言人协助宣传等活动,创造更好的学习环境。有关的责任细节将在奖学金合同中详细说明。

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 所有申请者需写一封长度为一页的专门针对此奖学金的申请信,与入学申请一同提交。建议信中包含自己希望在BI学习的原因与目标,事业设想,和自己可以对此项目和学习环境等做出贡献的看法,此外家庭情况和财务状况也须包括,以及为什么获得这份奖学金对于完成你的目标、理想很重要。

请注意,此项奖学金无法直接通过威尔森基金会申请,所有的申请及要求请直接向BI挪威商学院硕士办公室提交。

了解更多奖学金提供者威尔森基金会的相关信息请点击此处

了解更多关于威尔森基金会奖学金的信息,请点击此处

 

  BI挪威商学院 / QS 奖学金

授予成绩优异且参加过有BI挪威商学院参与的QS全球研究生院巡展(QS World Grad School Fair)的学生,须经由QS网站申请。须申请并被BI理学硕士项目录取。
• 奖学金申请信须在4月1日前提交。

授予奖学金

BI挪威商学院 / QS 奖学金金额为第一年学费。学生有可能获得第二年奖学金。奖学金获得者须满足一定学业进度要求以保持奖学金。

学业进度要求

• 每学期获得30学分(30 ECTS)。
• 每学期GPA均分不低于B。
• 获得BI挪威商学院 / QS 奖学金的学生或将自动成为“BI大使”,作为学校代言人协助宣传等活动,创造更好的学习环境。有关的责任细节将在奖学金合同中详细说明。

如何申请

申请者需提交以下材料:
• 长度为一页的奖学金申请信,概述为什么自己应该获得这项奖学金,并通过QS网站进行申请

了解更多关于BI挪威商学院 / QS 奖学金的信息,请点击此处

博士申请者

  博士奖学金

博士学位课程为期四年,全日制学习,其中包括25%的教学任务。 BI博士学位项目不设学费,但申请人须证明有一定的资金资助。(个人无法自费承担BI的博士项目)。 

了解更多关于博士奖学金的信息,请点击此处

 

点击此处,获得更多奖学金信息。

 

  • 联系我们 :
Copyright©BI. All rights reserved.

Admission

Scholarships Overview

Committed to supporting and promoting the most qualified academic applicants to its programmes, BI is pleased to offer several generous scholarship opportunities.

For Bachelor applicants

  BBA SCHOLARSHIPS

The BBA Scholarships are intended for international applicants not residing in Norway. The scholarships cover 50% of the tuition fee for each year of the programme*. Total value is approximately NOK 120,000. There are five scholarships available each year.(*Scholarships for the second and third year are contingent upon full study progression (60 ECTS) and above average academic performance (minimum GPA B) in the first and the second year of the programme.)
• The scholarship application deadline is April 15th each year.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• A one-page scholarship application letter in which you explain why you believe you are a good candidate for a scholarship.
• Transcripts displaying above average grades from Upper Secondary School and/or University.

The scholarship application letter must be submitted in the online application portal for admission under the heading "Scholarship".

Please note: You may apply for more than one scholarship, but BI will award only one scholarship per student. Only new students starting their first year of the programme during autumn 2018 are eligible for the scholarships. Norwegian citizens cannot apply for a scholarship, and international applicants who are eligible for a regular student loan through the Norwegian State Educational Loan Fund will not be considered for any of the scholarships.

 

  BBA IB SCHOLARSHIP

The BBA IB Scholarship is available for both international and Norwegian applicants with an International Baccalaureate Diploma. The Scholarship covers 100% of the tuition fee for each year of the programme*. Total value is approximately NOK 240,000. There is one scholarship available each year. (*Scholarships for the second and third year are contingent upon full study progression (60 ECTS) and above average academic performance (minimum GPA B) in the first and the second year of the programme.)
• The scholarship application deadline is April 15th each year.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• A one-page scholarship application letter in which you explain why you believe you are a good candidate for a scholarship.
• IB Diploma with minimum average IB points of 33.
• Give BI Norwegian Business School access to official transcript of grades by 1 May.

The scholarship application letter must be submitted in the online application portal for admission under the heading "IB Scholarship".

Please note: You may apply for more than one scholarship, but BI will award only one scholarship per student. Only new students starting their first year of the programme during autumn 2018 are eligible for the scholarship. Norwegian citizens may also apply for the IB Scholarship.

For Master of Science applicants

  BI PRESIDENTIAL SCHOLARSHIPS

Candidates with a GPA of A on the ECTS scale or equivalent top-level grade on international grade scales who apply for and are admitted to a Master of Science programme. The BI Presidential Scholarship is available to students in all Master of Science programmes. 
• Scholarship applications must be received by March 1.

Scholarship Award

All candidates must meet academic progression requirements in order to maintain their scholarship.
• International Recipients: Scholarships will cover full tuition fees and a stipend for living expenses for each semester.

Academic Progression Requirements

• Full study progression (30 ECTS) in each semester.
• Minimum cumulative GPA of a "B" on the BI ECTS scale after completion of each academic semester.
• Candidates who are awarded the BI Presidential Scholarship must be prepared to be "BI Ambassadors", acting as spokespeople, assisting in recruitment efforts and promoting a good study environment. The details regarding responsibilities will be specified in the Scholarship Contract.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• Write a scholarship application letter, maximum one page, outlining why you are deserving of this scholarship. Include the application with your online admission application.

Please note: You may apply for more than one scholarship; however, BI Norwegian Business School will award only one scholarship per student. International candidates who are eligible for a regular student loan through the Norwegian State Educational Loan Fund (have at least 180 ECTS from a Norwegian educational institution) may apply for the BI Presidential Scholarship only. You do not qualify for a stipend for living costs. Candidates who have already earned a master’s degree are not given priority for scholarships.

For more information about BI Presidential Scholarships, please click here.

 

  MASTER OF SCIENCE INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARSHIP

Candidates demonstrating strong academic performance and demonstrated financial need who apply for, and are accepted in, a Master of Science degree.
• Admission applications, including your scholarship application, must be received by March 1.

Scholarship Award

The MSc International Scholarships range from partial to full tuition for the first year of studies. You might also receive the opportunity to renew for a second year. Some living expenses may be covered by a one-time stipend. The amount is set after a thorough individual assessment of each candidate.

All candidates must meet academic progression requirements in order to maintain their scholarship.

Academic Progression Requirements

• Full study progression (30 ECTS) in each semester.
• Minimum cumulative GPA of a "B" on the BI ECTS scale after completion of each academic semester.
• Candidates who are awarded the MSc International Scholarship must be prepared to be "BI Ambassadors", acting as spokespeople, assisting in recruitment efforts and promoting a good study environment. The details regarding responsibilities will be specified in the Scholarship Contract.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• Write a scholarship application letter, maximum one page, outlining why you are deserving of this scholarship. Documentation of financial need for covering living costs must be stated in the financial declaration. Please include proof of financial need.

Please note: You may apply for more than one scholarship; however, BI Norwegian Business School will award only one scholarship per student. International candidates who are eligible for a regular student loan through the Norwegian State Educational Loan Fund (have at least 180 ECTS from a Norwegian educational institution) may apply for the BI Presidential Scholarship only. You do not qualify for a stipend for living costs. Candidates who have already earned a master’s degree are not given priority for scholarships.

For more information about Master of Science International Scholarships, please click here.

 

  A. WILHELMSEN FOUNDATION SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMME

A. Wilhelmsen Foundation wants to contribute to the financing of education in Norway for international students and has established a scholarship programme. The value of this scholarship is and the size of the scholarship is NOK 75.000, per semester. Study progression by the recipients will be followed, and scholarship payments for each semester of the master's degree is dependent of satisfactory study progression, as outlined in the Scholarship Contract. No internship. Residents of countries outside Norway can apply.
• Admission application, including your scholarship application, must be received by March 1.

Conditions for Renewal for Second Year

• Full study progression (30 ECTS) in each semester.
• Minimum cumulative GPA of a "B" on the BI ECTS scale after completion of each academic semester.
• Candidates who are awarded the scholarship must be prepared to be "BI Ambassadors", acting as spokespeople, assisting in recruitment efforts and promoting a good study environment. The details regarding responsibilities will be specified in the Scholarship Contract.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• All applicants must write a scholarship application letter for this specific scholarship. The letter should be maximum one page to be uploaded with your application for admission. You are advised to include your goals and motivation for studying at BI, your career ambitions, and how you feel that you can contribute to the programme and study environment. It is also important to include information regarding family and economic situation, and explain why you feel the scholarship is necessary for you to fulfill your ambitions.

Please note that it is not possible to apply for a scholarship directly through the Wilhelmsen Foundation. Please direct all inquiries and applications to Master's Administration at BI Norwegian Business School.

For more information regarding the donor, please visit A. Wilhelmsen AS

For more information about A. Wilhelmsen Foundation Scholarship, please click here.

 

  BI NORWEGIAN BUSINESS SCHOOL / QS SCHOLARSHIP

Candidates demonstrating strong academic performance who attend a QS World Grad Tour Fair where BI participates, and who apply for the scholarship via the QS website. Candidates must apply for, and be accepted in, a Master of Science degree at BI Norwegian Business School.
• Scholarship applications must be received by April 1.

Scholarship Award

The BI Norwegian Business School / QS Scholarship covers full tuition for the first year of studies, and may be renewed for a second year. All candidates must meet academic progression requirements in order to maintain their scholarship.

Academic Progression Requirements

• Full study progression (30 ECTS) in each semester.
• Minimum cumulative GPA of a "B" on the BI ECTS scale after completion of each academic semester.
• Candidates who are awarded the BI Norwegian Business School / QS Scholarship must be prepared to be "BI Ambassadors", acting as spokespeople, assisting in recruitment efforts and promoting a good study environment. The details regarding responsibilities will be specified in the Scholarship Contract.

How to apply

The scholarship application must include the following:
• Write a scholarship application letter, maximum one page, outlining why you are deserving of this scholarship and apply via the QS website.

For more information about BI Norwegian Business School / QS Scholarship, please click here.

For PhD applicants

  PHD SCHOLARSHIPS

The doctoral programme leads to a PhD degree and is a four-year full-time study programme, including 25% teaching responsibilities. There are no tuition fees in the PhD programme at BI. However, in order to have an application to the PhD programme at BI considered, you need to have funding. It is not possible to self-fund a PhD at BI. 

For more information about PhD Scholarships, please click here.

 

Click here for more details about the scholarships.

 

  • Contact us :
Copyright©BI. All rights reserved.